Dónde estamos

Disponemos de varias oficinas en toda España. Aquí podrás encontrar las más cercana a ti.

Bilbao

Gran Vía 45, 5ª Planta
48011 Bilbao

94 640 50 50

bilbao@hereditasabogados.com

Madrid

Velázquez, 57 3º Izda
28008 Madrid

919 908 890

madrid@hereditasabogados.com

Barcelona

Rambla de Catalunya, nº 86, 1º 1ª

936 698 811

barcelona@hereditasabogados.com

Valencia

C/ Colón 18, 6ªplanta, Puertas A-B-E
46004, Valencia

960 012 799

valencia@hereditasabogados.com

A Coruña

Menéndez Pelayo, 8 – 4º
15005 A Coruña

981 118 484

acoruna@hereditasabogados.com

Burgos

Vitoria, 23 2ºC.
9004 Burgos

947 119 050

burgos@hereditasabogados.com

Girona

Gran via Jaume I nº 64 plata 2 A y B
17002 Girona

972 103 130

girona@hereditasabogados.com

Guijón

Corrida, 13 1º
33206 Gijón (Asturias)

984 111 198

guijon@hereditasabogados.com

Pamplona

Emilio Arrieta, 11 Bis - 7º ctro

948 488 029

pamplona@hereditasabogados.com

Ponferrada

24400 Ponferrada (León)

987 107 710

ponferrada@hereditasabogados.com

San Sebastián

Avenida de la Libertad, nº20, piso 1º

943 057 251

donostia@hereditasabogados.com

Santander

Lealtad, 21 - 2º derecha

942 305 038

santander@hereditasabogados.com

Tarragona

Rambla Nova 47, 2º planta, 1 pta.
43003 Tarragona

977 101 880

tarragona@hereditasabogados.com

Vitoria

Eduardo dato, 10 – 1ºA Oficina C

945 109 610

vitoria@hereditasabogados.com

Valladolid

Santiago, 16 - 5º B
47001 Valladolid

983 510 512

valladolid@hereditasabogados.com

Zaragoza

Paseo de la Independencia, 12 - 1º dcha (Edificio Palafox)

976 117 019

zaragoza@hereditasabogados.com

Scroll al inicio